Skip to content

If Emma Swan were a Country Rockstar?

April 4, 2012

Dress: I don’t remember… it’s a few years old, Jacket: Forever 21, Boots: Walmart, Necklace: Borrowed

My sister says this outfit is what Emma Swan would wear if she were a Country Rockstar.  I’m a far cry from a Country Rockstar or Emma Swan (in fact both ideas are laughable), and I actually wore this outfit to church.  But, any reference to Once Upon a Time is a WIN for me.   I’ve got my 18 year old brother hooked on Once Upon a Time now too by the way.  He says Mary Margaret reminds him of me.  DOUBLE WIN.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Emily permalink
    April 5, 2012 10:05 pm

    Rebecca, you are gorgeous! Love the first photo. I like the dress/jacket combo.

  2. Susannah permalink
    April 6, 2012 8:27 am

    This outfit is another of my favs!

  3. April 23, 2012 6:42 am

    Wow! I absolutely love your style!!!

Trackbacks

  1. 036 FAM OUAT Part B (After Party) SW Comedy, Interview with Jordan, OUAT News, BigLove thoughts. | Once Upon a Time Fan PodcastOnce Upon a Time Fan Podcast

I want to meet you! Leave me a comment!