Skip to content

Twitter Recap

July 28, 2012
tags:

-“When I try, I fail. When I trust, He succeeds.” – #CorrieTenBoom

-Surprise! I’m getting off work 2.5 hours early today! What am I going to do with this afternoon?

-Everyone’s telling sad stories today at the shop. Dealing with grief on a regular basis sometimes brings this on. Not always a happy job.

-“Worship is why we are born and why we are born again.” AW Tozer

-Just trying to stuff all the groceries into my refrigerator

-Sometimes I don’t know what to make for dinner before I make it or while I’m making it. Then I make it and I still don’t know what it is.

-Yikes. Half a tree is in my driveway from the storm last night.

-We lose 1/2 a tree and other big tree branches, but the duct-taped-together volleyball net survives the storm.#AllHailThePowerOfDuctTape

No comments yet

I want to meet you! Leave me a comment!

