Skip to content

Life Goes On

April 3, 2012

Top: Maurices, Shoes: Kohl’s, Jewelry: Maurices (I think.  I’ve had these for years), Headband: Ribbon

After a tragedy we don’t expect life to be normal.  But, it does go on.  And some things are so, unexpectedly normal.  Like blogging.  Like looking at my yard and realizing I only have 4 weeks to get it into tip-top shape for my brother’s graduation party.

Bring on the yard work.  It will help keep my mind off of hard things.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Sarah permalink
    April 3, 2012 9:06 am

    Love the lattice! Is that really in your yard???

    I also love your stripes….stripes = love! I love to wear stripes

    • Rebecca permalink*
      April 3, 2012 1:01 pm

      Yes, we have a grape arbor. This is one side of it. We made grape jelly for the first time last year! So much fun!

I want to meet you! Leave me a comment!

