Skip to content

Twitter Recap

July 21, 2012
tags:

– Our new next door neighbor kids think our cat is their cat. They have named ‘him’ Cooper Jr. Poor Katniss. She has too many people.

– I’m pretty sure she likes their cat food better than ours

-it may be time to break out the tuna fish and lure her back

-Our temptation is to look eagerly for the minimum that will be accepted. We are in fact very like honest but reluctant taxpayers.#CSLewis

-Oh grocery shopping, why must there always be not enough money to buy all the fun things I want?

-The smell of butter frying in the skillet in the morning #comfort

-I just love it when the customer tells me exactly where to place every flower in the arrangement. #not #flowershop #florist

-Days like today are proof of that old adage… “A watched clock never strikes 5:30.” #oknotreally #youknowwhatimean

-Ladies and Gentlemen, I have never been golfing so much in my life.

No comments yet

I want to meet you! Leave me a comment!

