Skip to content

Because I’m Just That Trendy

July 18, 2012

Tank: Maurices, Scarf: Rue 21, Skirt: Old Navy, Bag: Merle Norman \

Wearing Yellow and Gray. Because I’m just SO trendy. If you didn’t know that yellow and gray are trending let me tell you: Yellow and Gray are Trending. Just take a quick glance at Pinterest and you’ll see what I mean. Obviously, Pinterest is the ultimate source of knowledge concerning trends.

Linked up today at The Pleated Poppy! 

4 Comments leave one →
  1. July 18, 2012 9:17 am

    Completely true on the Pinterest trending. I love the scarf.

    • Rebecca permalink*
      July 18, 2012 1:59 pm

      Thank you! I love this scarf too. 🙂

  2. July 18, 2012 1:06 pm

    Yellow and Gray.
    Are the two best colors ever.

I want to meet you! Leave me a comment!

