Skip to content

Teeny Bopper

July 17, 2012

Dress: Borrowed (Maurices), Leggings (Borrowed), Sandals: Maurices 

So, be honest. Do I look like a teeny bopper in this? Do not ask me to define “Teeny Bopper.” Because I actually have no idea what that even means.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 17, 2012 7:56 am

    No, you look like a free spirit. 🙂

  2. Sarah permalink
    July 21, 2012 10:31 am

    Not at all teeny booper….I LOVE the outfit!!! You look so cute yet trendy, I LOVE it and think it looks perfect for a summer party

I want to meet you! Leave me a comment!

