Skip to content

Twitter Recap

July 14, 2012
tags:

-Having Monday off is a beautiful thing. I think I’ll go explore Madison with my guy. 🙂

-Coming off a 4 day weekend is always confusing. Wait. I have a JOB?!?

-Game Night and Taco Night. On the SAME NIGHT.

-Making dinner for tomorrow night. Watching cooking shows. Painting my nails. Obviously #GirlsNight

-“Cardboard cutouts on the floor/People wish that you were more/Like what they wanted you to be.” –@JJHeller

-There are those who say that
life is like a book,
with chapters for each event in your life
and a
limited number of pages
on which you can spend your time.

But I prefer to think that
a book is like a life,
particularly a good one,
which is
well worth staying up
all night to finish.
– Lemony Snicket

-BE NOT AFRAID – FOR WHAT GOD HAS PROMISED -HE- IS ABLE TO PERFORM –Deuteronomy 1:21

-I passed the first bridal inspection of the day. One more bride to please and then I think I can relax. #flowershop #florist#WeddingSeason

-The brides are happy and so am I #florist #flowershop#WeddingSeason

No comments yet

I want to meet you! Leave me a comment!

