Skip to content

Naturally Neutral

July 13, 2012

Top: Forever21, Shorts: Borrowed, Heels: Maurices 

The last time I bought a car the salesman gave me a book to look at with all the colors available. One of the colors was a beige-y bland color that was appropriately named “Naturally Neutral.” The name did not lie. It was naturally neutral. I got a kick out of it at the time, and I still think of that name every time I see non-colors. (I picked red for my car, by the way.)

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Loretta Nguyen permalink
    July 13, 2012 7:31 am

    I love love love this look!

    http://solipsismdreams.wordpress.com

    your blog is awesome, keep up the great work, Loretta xx

  2. Marie permalink
    July 13, 2012 9:41 am

    Your SHOES!! So much love.

    • Rebecca permalink*
      July 14, 2012 8:22 am

      I know, right? Love these shoes. 🙂

  3. July 13, 2012 8:04 pm

    You wear the tucked-in-blouse look so easily. 🙂

    • Rebecca permalink*
      July 14, 2012 8:23 am

      Well… it did come untucked later and had to be re-tucked. 🙂

I want to meet you! Leave me a comment!

