Skip to content

In the Field

July 9, 2012

Top: Maurices, Skirt: Old Navy, Sandals: Maurices 

Just taking a stroll in my backyard, next to a field. Feeling the wind on my shoulders, messing with  my hair. Yeah, I love it. 🙂

Linked up at The Pleated Poppy

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Sarah permalink
    July 9, 2012 7:59 am

    Oh my I saw that long piece of grass on your leg int he second pic and I thought it was a tattoo and I bout had a heart attack :/ Not good…. ^_^

    • Rebecca permalink*
      July 9, 2012 9:11 am

      Nope. Not a tattoo. 🙂

  2. July 9, 2012 2:10 pm

    Love the top! So pretty and feminine. 🙂

  3. July 11, 2012 2:54 pm

    Love these photos! They are just beautiful!

  4. July 11, 2012 3:21 pm

    Great top! And very nice photography. Did you edit the photos yourself? I like the romantic feel of it. =)

  5. Emliy permalink
    July 12, 2012 6:53 am

    Love this outfit! You look beautiful!!

I want to meet you! Leave me a comment!

