Skip to content

Blue and White

July 6, 2012

Top: Maurices, Shorts: Kohl’s, Shoes: Kohls, Jewelry: Maurices 

Hello, hot summer days.

Sometimes I wonder how this backyard could be the same backyard I was having my picture taken 6 months ago. Then: 4 foot drifts of snow and a shivering model. Now: sweat dripping down my back.

Welcome to Wisconsin.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. July 6, 2012 4:03 pm

    And yet you wear long sleeves! When it’s hot like it has been (it’s been in the upper 80’s, low 90’s for the past 3 weeks) I can. not. wear anything more than a cap sleeve, and that’s pushing it. I feel suffocated. I know, I would have died 100 years ago.

  2. Sarah permalink
    July 6, 2012 7:36 pm

    Likin it 😀

  3. July 16, 2012 11:38 am

    I really like the layered braceletts!

Trackbacks

  1. Instagram Roundup « The Shadowlands

I want to meet you! Leave me a comment!

