Skip to content

Twitter Recap

June 30, 2012
tags:

Another slow week in the twittersphere. Don’t worry. I’m sure I’ll be addicted to tweeting again pretty soon. 🙂 

-Making chocolate chip cookies for Book Club tomorrow

-Help!!! What should I make for dinner?????

-I can hardly open our local paper without seeing a family member#SmallTownAmerica

-Slow day at the shop. I may get desperate and organize the ribbon. But I doubt it. #flowershop #florist #summer

 

No comments yet

I want to meet you! Leave me a comment!

