Skip to content

Butterfly Kisses

June 26, 2012

Dress: Maurices, Shoes: Kohls, Earrings: Walmart 

Nothing says summer like a pretty printed sun dress. This one happens to have butterflies on it, which I personally think is kinda cool.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. June 26, 2012 8:56 am

    Your shoes are super cute! Love the outfit. 🙂

  2. June 26, 2012 8:58 am

    I LOVE butterflies. But I can’t see the earrings. 😦

  3. Jill permalink
    June 26, 2012 9:52 am

    So pretty 🙂

  4. Sarah permalink
    June 27, 2012 9:27 am

    Cute shoes!

  5. Susannah permalink
    June 28, 2012 10:24 am

    I specifically took a photo of the earrings… Did it get lost Jak?

I want to meet you! Leave me a comment!

