Skip to content

The Hat is Back

June 25, 2012

Top: Maurices, Jeans: Maurices, Hat: Walmart 

I really didn’t get enough funny looks and giggles the first time I wore this hat so I decided to take it out for another spin. This time I got a lot of “Oh, the hat is back” remarks. Yes, dear people I meet throughout my day, The Hat is indeed BACK. And I promise you will see it again. Most likely very soon. Because, besides making me feel jaunty and fun and cute and summery, it also works a miracle. It fixes my bad hair days. Which is really more then enough reason to wear it every day often.  

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Rachel permalink
    June 25, 2012 8:22 am

    I like your jean capris. Like the shirt, can’t say it enough how much I love stripes and polka dots…i’m also really into the crop tops or poncho tops with a tank underneath lately.

    • Sarah permalink
      June 25, 2012 8:40 am

      whoops that was me, 🙂 My sister was logged in and I didn’t notice

I want to meet you! Leave me a comment!

