Skip to content

Twitter Recap

June 23, 2012

-Playing #Monopoly with my brother. Landed in jail on my first turn.#justmyluck

-My #monopoly strategy is simple: buy everything.

-Hanging out at the baseball field while Luke has practice#SummerReading #Baseball

-What is adorable: when all the outfielders call the ball, run in, gloves and heads way up… And it lands in the middle. #LittleLeague

-To be a great leader you must first learn how to be a great follower#StayHumble

-Luke played 12 innings last night and had practice this morning. He informed me that he has “Had enough baseball for the week, I think”

-4 hours later… Luke is ready to play baseball again. #LittleLeague

Looking over my tweets from the week I realize they are very Luke-oriented. Well, he spent a lot of time with me this week and he’s awesome and I love him. The end. 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Susannah permalink
    June 23, 2012 10:22 am

    HAha! Lukie D ❤

  2. kingsfiddler permalink
    June 23, 2012 11:14 am

    I love Lukie too!!!

I want to meet you! Leave me a comment!

