Skip to content

The Pink Pants

June 22, 2012

Top: Borrowed: Capris: Kohls, Sandals: Amazon

Today I plan to work at the flower shop, clean at church, eat Indian food, have Bible study and finally fall into bed probably much later than I should.

But, TGIF!!!!!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. June 22, 2012 7:56 am

    I know it’s off topic, but… are those holly-hocks at your house? They are AMAZING!

    • Rebecca permalink*
      June 22, 2012 7:57 am

      Yes they are!! Aren’t they amazing!?!?!?!

  2. June 22, 2012 11:10 am

    Ooh, lovely outfit. I love how color co-ordinated it is – and I need that top!

I want to meet you! Leave me a comment!

