Skip to content

Maxi Dress

June 20, 2012

Dress: Borrowed, Belt: Borrowed, Bag: I don’t remember!! 🙂 

I just love the sunshine on my shoulders and the scents of summer on the grass.

Linked up at The Pleated Poppy today! Check it out!

12 Comments leave one →
  1. Marie permalink
    June 20, 2012 10:00 am

    My goodness, what a gorgeous look. Whose dress is it, so I too can borrow it from them? 😀

    • Rebecca permalink*
      June 20, 2012 2:31 pm

      My sister Susie (also the photographer) 🙂 I’ll see if she wants to lend it out again 🙂

  2. June 20, 2012 10:45 am

    Not only do you look great but your pictures are fabulous too. Wish I had someone around here that would agree to take my pics for me:) Have a lovely day!

    • Rebecca permalink*
      June 20, 2012 2:32 pm

      Thanks Sarah! My sisters are my photographers and they do an awesome job!

      • Sarah permalink
        June 20, 2012 7:46 pm

        Very nice! Wow, even down to the ring! Love the background too…is that your property? I know you told me before, but what camera does your sister have? I really need to invest in a good camera.

        • Rebecca permalink*
          June 21, 2012 9:30 pm

          No, it’s not our property, it’s an abandoned house near us. 🙂 my sisters uses a Canon Rebel

          Sent from my iPhone

  3. June 21, 2012 3:22 pm

    Becca, you look super stunning and elegant in this dress! Like you should be going out to a night club in some classic B&W film. 😉

    • Rebecca permalink*
      June 21, 2012 9:29 pm

      Hey! That sounds like fun! Let’s go to a nightclub in a black and white film!

      Sent from my iPhone

  4. Emliy permalink
    June 21, 2012 9:17 pm

    Absolutely gorgeous!!!! Love that dress, you look amazing.

    • Rebecca permalink*
      June 21, 2012 9:28 pm

      Thanks Em!

      Sent from my iPhone

  5. June 22, 2012 2:17 am

    Such a pretty look! I love the embellishment on the maxi and the belted look! Fabulous!

I want to meet you! Leave me a comment!

