Skip to content

Twitter Recap

June 16, 2012

-Doing office work. Stapling things.

-I’ve been AWOL this week because I’ve been sick. Just FYI#sickofbeingsick

-Going to see #Prometheus tonight with friends. 

-So, last night we saw #Prometheus which was kind of disappointing. And I almost passed out in the theater (not because of the movie) the end

-Quote of the day: customer is writing in a card “Ok that’s all the dripping emotion I can muster this early in the morning” #flowershop

-My boss thinks I’m a super intelligent person because I know how to copy/paste. #ishouldgetaraiseforthis

One Comment leave one →
  1. Sarah permalink
    June 17, 2012 5:00 am

    LOL that was a really funny what that customer said! ^_^

I want to meet you! Leave me a comment!

