Skip to content

Tozer, Cheeseballs and More! Twitter Recap

June 9, 2012

-Never be afraid to trust an unknown future to a known God. –Corrie Ten Boom

-Getting ready to do some serious mall shopping with the sisters

-Abercrombie and Fitch intimidates me. I feel like only very important special people shop there. #RetailIntimidationFactor

-My sister wanted to buy something random so she brought this giant jar of cheeseballs.

-Just saw an elderly woman wearing a shirt that I own. Not sure if that makes me look old or her look young.

-I feel quiet #introvert

-“The mistake we have made all down through history is in thinking that we know better than God.” AW Tozer

.

 

-Only at the flower shop do you cut your thumb with grass and patch it up with floral tape. 

-“There are moments that are made up of too much stuff for them to be lived at the time they occur” -John le Carre

-“Is this what family’s like? The feeling that everyone’s connected? That with one piece missing the whole thing’s broken?”#BenedictSociety

-My little sister sings (to the tune of Sweet Caroline) “Sweet potato fries, ba ba ba, you never looked so orange! So orange! So orange!”

 

No comments yet

I want to meet you! Leave me a comment!

