Skip to content

If I Were Lady Mary of Downton Abbey

June 7, 2012

Dress: H&M, Shoes: Maurices, Clutch: Forever21, Hat: Vintage

If I were Lady Mary of Downton Abbey I imagine that I would probably wear a hat like this one. And I imagine that I would probably feel just as elegant and special and ladylike as I did when I was wearing this dress. Every girl should wear a hat once in a while.

9 Comments leave one →
  1. June 7, 2012 7:11 am

    I agree, every girl should get to wear a hat sometimes. I love that dress though, that pattern is to die for.

    • Rebecca permalink*
      June 7, 2012 7:27 am

      Wearing a hat makes me feel super special. 🙂

      Sent from my iPhone

  2. Susannah permalink
    June 7, 2012 7:55 am

    I love this whole post! Outfit, HAT, photography, Downton Abbey, YOU!

  3. Marie permalink
    June 7, 2012 5:41 pm

    Oh, you gorgeous person. I love everything about this!

  4. June 8, 2012 5:54 pm

    Oh! Beautiful!

  5. Sarah permalink
    June 9, 2012 5:43 pm

    LOVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVE the outfit!!!! Perfect in every way!

  6. June 10, 2012 11:48 pm

    I loooooove your hat! And the dress! And everything!!

  7. Jena permalink
    June 11, 2012 8:17 pm

    I love this dress! You are too cute!

  8. Ruthanne permalink
    June 15, 2012 1:03 pm

    This outfit says “Kentucky Derby” to me . . . . so elegant!

I want to meet you! Leave me a comment!

