Skip to content

In the Coral

June 5, 2012

Top: Borrowed, Gauchos: Maurices, Sandals: Borrowedย 

How is everyone out there today?

I would love it if you would leave me a comment and tell me how you are today!

I’m doing just grand, by the way. ๐Ÿ™‚

8 Comments leave one →
  1. Marie permalink
    June 5, 2012 9:32 am

    I’m doing rather grand myself. ๐Ÿ™‚

    I the color of your lipstick, btw. Is that weird?

    • Rebecca permalink*
      June 5, 2012 11:57 am

      I’m glad to hear it! No, I don’t think that’s weird ๐Ÿ™‚

      Sent from my iPhones

  2. Sarah permalink
    June 5, 2012 9:49 am

    You are so pretty–very nice colors on you. ๐Ÿ™‚ I am doing well all glory to Jesus…so many things are trying to bog me down right now, but I have Jesus and he is my sustainer and with him keeping me I can honestly say I am doing well. ๐Ÿ˜‰

    • Rebecca permalink*
      June 5, 2012 11:57 am

      Glad you’re doing well in spite of rough things! ๐Ÿ™‚

      Sent from my iPhone

  3. June 5, 2012 11:16 am

    I’m kinda bored these days… waiting on work… trying to decide what “path” to take. Do i take the Job near my college or live at home and work as a nanny. I have long black gauchos too. My sister gave them to me. Maybe I will wear them today ๐Ÿ˜‰ Has anyone told you, you are photogenic ๐Ÿ™‚

    • Rebecca permalink*
      June 5, 2012 11:59 am

      These gauchos are so comfortable it’s almost like wearing pajamas! ๐Ÿ™‚

      No one has ever told me I’m photogenic. You are the first!! Lol!

      Sent from my iPhone

  4. Susannah permalink
    June 6, 2012 8:24 am

    Today I am pretty good. Better then yesterday and super compared to the day before.

    • Rebecca permalink*
      June 6, 2012 1:00 pm

      ๐Ÿ™‚

      Sent from my iPhone

I want to meet you! Leave me a comment!

