Skip to content

The Secret of Red Gate Farm

June 4, 2012

Dress: Maurices, Shoes: Borrowed 

I’ve been a Nancy Drew fan for as long as I can remember. I didn’t actually set out to look like her today, but I ended up that way, and then found a red gate and it seems to be meant to be. 🙂

Linked up at The Pleated Poppy! 

8 Comments leave one →
  1. June 4, 2012 11:19 am

    This is a gorgeous photoshoot! Love the shoes!

  2. Susannah permalink
    June 4, 2012 8:13 pm

    I like 🙂

  3. June 6, 2012 8:34 am

    I luv your dress! So pretty.

    • Rebecca permalink*
      June 6, 2012 1:01 pm

      Thank you! I’m in love with this color right now 🙂

      Sent from my iPhone

  4. Style Mentor™ permalink
    June 6, 2012 8:45 am

    Fantastic photos and beautiful dress! Just found you on the Pleated Poppy! 🙂

    • Rebecca permalink*
      June 6, 2012 1:01 pm

      Thank you! And Yay for The Pleated Poppy!

      Sent from my iPhone

  5. June 6, 2012 9:51 am

    so pretty! love this pretty dress and the backdrop is perfect!

    • Rebecca permalink*
      June 6, 2012 1:02 pm

      Thank you! I have excellent photographers 🙂

      Sent from my iPhone

I want to meet you! Leave me a comment!

