Skip to content

The Red Shirt

May 29, 2012

Top: Forever 21, Skirt: Borrowed, Sandals: I don’t know? Maybe Maurices? I’ve had them for a few years, Necklace, Maurices 

Red might be my favorite color. I haven’t decided yet. I like a lot of other colors too and there’s too much pressure to decide!!! And I just. Can’t. Pick!!

Ok, I’ll calm down now.

Anyway, So, this shirt is really comfortable. And, it has swans on it. Obvious statement is obvious, I know.

I think I’m experiencing another case of writer’s block. In fact I think rambling on and on about swans on shirts is one of the key symptoms of writers block. I should probably go do what I always do when I have writers block.

Read someone else’s words.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. May 29, 2012 8:17 am

    Just love your red top!

    http://www.beilovebei.com

    • Rebecca permalink*
      May 29, 2012 9:46 am

      Thanks! Love forever21!

      Sent from my iPhone

  2. May 29, 2012 11:21 am

    Red is a good color for you! You and my sister Becca, y’all have the dark striking features to pull it off so well. Me, I have to stick with light pink being the closest I can usually get to red, unless I do a really blue red. Even then I don’t really like it on me very much, LOL.

    • Rebecca permalink*
      May 29, 2012 11:58 am

      Deb, what was your color palette? Summer? I can’t remember!

      Sent from my iPhone

I want to meet you! Leave me a comment!

