Skip to content

Instagram Recap

May 27, 2012

Shopping with Mom and Sisters, Happy Birthday Mom!

Sarah Beth tries on a fun hat

Stephanie’s first day at her new job!, Lunch, Planting

Candy and Flowers, Butterfly on the Lobelia,

Summer colors on my wrist, Story Book Ln!!!

My bro, reading chick lit. 🙂 (notice his expression, he’s probably thinking, “What IS THIS?!?!), Sarah Beth, all tuckered out.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 27, 2012 7:08 am

    Love Sarah Beth’s hat. 🙂
    Hershey’s with Almonds are my favorite Hershey bar.

    • Rebecca permalink*
      May 29, 2012 9:48 am

      Isn’t is adorable?? 🙂

      Sent from my iPhone

I want to meet you! Leave me a comment!

