Skip to content

Twitter Recap

May 26, 2012
tags:

-So, my stove is completely infested with bugs. #NotNice #NotNiceAtAll

-Where is the Life we have lost in living? [TS Eliot]

-The plants need sunshine and water and so do I!!#TooNiceToBeInside

-Someone just left a cage with a dead gerbil in it by our dumpster! The garbage has already been picked up & I feel so bad. I may bury it.

-Ok. The gerbil has been buried. I feel much better now.

-I’ve got a bad case of the 3:00 yawns. Must. Get. Coffee. Now.

-Finally watching the season 2 #Sherlock finale. Brilliant as usual.

-“Someday, you will be old enough to start reading fairy tales again.” -C.S. Lewis #CSLewis

-Lunch: Wheat Thins and guacamole with a side of strawberries.#summer

-I was going to eat dinner outside tonight, but my cat is chasing a mouse around under my picnic table so… No.

-We’re now watching #LOST while we eat our dinner INSIDE because LOST is awesome. And because #LiveTogetherDieAlone. End of story.

-Just watered ALL THE PLANTS.  Now I’m having an iced coffee & waiting for @Kingsfiddler to come in so I can give her an iced coffee too!

#Google today = EPIC

-Hey, Thursday, why are you so looonnnggg???

-I did the vacuuming for @Kingsfiddler and now she is making me cookies. I think I win.

No comments yet

I want to meet you! Leave me a comment!

