Skip to content

In Which I Wear Turquoise

May 25, 2012

Dress: Borrowed from my sister (she got it at Dress Barn), Belt: Borrowed (from a different sister) :), Tights: K-Mart, Shoes: Kohl’s, Bag: Merle Norman 

Turquoise is the IN color this season. I think. I actually have no idea, so don’t quote me on this. All I know is that about 50 girls had turquoise dresses for prom. I know this because I made their wrist corsages. 

I helped my sister pick out this dress and then I helped myself pick out matching shoes. The dress fits both of us, but the shoes only fit me which works out well for her me. Because my shoes match her dress so well, it’s basically fate, right? I am Meant to Borrow This Dress.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Sarah permalink
    May 28, 2012 8:20 pm

    Nice bag! Very nice! Turquoise is such a nice color to wear in the summer 🙂

    • Rebecca permalink*
      May 29, 2012 9:47 am

      Thanks! I think I’m really liking this color too!

      Sent from my iPhone

I want to meet you! Leave me a comment!

