Skip to content

Instagram Recap or My Week in Pictures

May 20, 2012

Luke dancing with Susie, Reading, Joe and I go to the greenhouse

Over my hammock,

Iced coffee for me and my sister, Corsages at work, Joe holding flowers for Gramma

Doing Stephanie’s hair for her graduation ceremony!, Me, with the camera around my neck,

Stage at the ceremony, Dinner afterwards to celebrate!

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 20, 2012 8:10 pm

    How wonderful. Love the week in review. I just did my Project 365 for this week which is mostly photos of my cat, but still always fun to look at what I did this week.

I want to meet you! Leave me a comment!

