Skip to content

The Week in Twitter

May 19, 2012

Trying something new! A Twitter recap, all my tweets from the week.  Let me know what you think and if I should keep doing this! 🙂 

#OnceUponATime SEASON FINALE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

-Prince Charming: “Will you marry me?” Katie: “EEEEEEEEEPPP!!!!” Stephanie: “He’s not asking you.”

.

-A total stranger was kind to me and turned my day around. Pass it on! Monday could be a great day.

-I feel like I’m in that #McDonalds commercial. I said “I’m going to lunch!” and everyone stared at me in shock.#WorkingLunchesAreTheNorm

-Some people think #retail workers & #service professionals are less worthy of respect. I treat my customers like gold. Return the favor?

-And this morning the drugstore manager took my heavy case of water and then lugged it all the way out to my car for me. #SoNice

-Someone just said to me: “It’s funny how your necklace matches your shirt.” funny? It was actually intentional but thanks?

-Y’all, I saw #Avengers tonight and I loved it just like everyone else in the world.

-Lesson of the day: Just because I’m always in a hurry doesn’t mean I always need to be. #IWillLearnThisSomeday

-I am making granola in my crockpot. #WhoKnew #LoveMyCrockpot

-Just finished making two separate dinners and a desert simultaneously.

-Blog stats are down 😦 This is discouraging.

-Just got asked to do a bouquet for a terminally ill woman’s last birthday. Sometimes this job is really hard. #TooYoungToDie

-Hello Hectic Morning. Meet Hectic Afternoon.

-How is everyone today??

-“Goodnight little girls. Thank the Lord you are well. And now go to sleep, said Miss Clavel.” #Madeline

-“And she turned out the light and closed the door and that’s all there is. There isn’t anymore.” #Madeline.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Sarah permalink
    May 19, 2012 9:15 am

    I liked this recap 🙂 Not sure which I like better this or the pic recap 🙂 I think it is cool that the the pic recap are not of pics we have already seen that week. 🙂

I want to meet you! Leave me a comment!

