Skip to content

Zebra Shoes

May 14, 2012

Top: Maurices, Jeans: Silver, Shoes: Maurices, Necklace: Maurices 

Sometimes I just wear black because I have zero imagination. Then I put on zebra printed shoes and it looks like I have an imagination. These shoes are so old which is reason #1 that I love them. Reason #2 would be, duh, that they are zebra printed.

P.S. The title of this post is not meant to imply that I think Zebras wear shoes. They don’t. I don’t think.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Sarah permalink
    May 14, 2012 8:35 am

    I love your whole outfit! Black looks really good on you because of your hair. I love your chuncky necklace…and zebra shoes to top it off….LOVE IT!

I want to meet you! Leave me a comment!

