Skip to content

Things are Great Downtown

April 30, 2012

Dress: Borrowed, Top: Forever 21, Jacket: Forever 21, Shoes: Vintage, gifted, Bag: Merle Norman 

I am spoiled for life. I wonder if we can move this cool old brick building to my backyard so I can have my photos taken in front of it every day? Is that too much to ask? Please say no.

In other news I almost always misspell “Downtown” as “Downton” now. Things are great there too.

7 Comments leave one →
  1. April 30, 2012 7:05 am

    Great look !!
    I love the skirt !

    xx
    Composition Two

  2. Danielle permalink
    April 30, 2012 8:16 am

    You’re stunning, woman!

    • Rebecca permalink*
      April 30, 2012 2:44 pm

      Thank you. I have good photographers. 🙂

  3. Marie permalink
    April 30, 2012 8:30 am

    Great building, great dress, great belt, great bag, great shoes … and one of my very favorite people!

    Basically, I love everything about this.

    • Rebecca permalink*
      April 30, 2012 2:45 pm

      Why, thank you! I can’t take credit for the building, though. 🙂

  4. Abutton permalink
    May 1, 2012 6:18 pm

    I love the shoes!! I scrolled down immediately to see where I could run out and buy myself a pair. I was disappointed, but, of course, vintage is best.

I want to meet you! Leave me a comment!

