Skip to content

Friends and Fuchsia

April 25, 2012

Top: Target, Corduroys: Forever 21, Necklace: Borrowed, Earrings: Gifted from Krista!

I’m not one of those people that has a lot of friends, but the ones I have are close and they are worth their weight in gold. My closest friends are some of the very best people I know. They are people I respect, trust, admire and am inspired by.

Krista is one of those people. She’s awesome by the way, and she lets me send her dramatic text messages when I’m feeling dramatic or my life is dramatic or when I’m crying or laughing or sometimes just to say “Hey. What’s up?” And sometimes nothing is really up but we talk anyway. And that’s why Krista is fantastic. That’s all beside the fact that she sent me these earrings for my birthday which would rate her pretty high on the fantastic scale just on it’s own.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Krista permalink
    April 25, 2012 7:00 pm

    Now stop making me cry. *hugs* Thank-you, dear friend. 🙂 And so glad you like the earrings!

I want to meet you! Leave me a comment!

