Skip to content

Stripety Stripe Stripe

April 10, 2012

 

 

Top: Target, Cardigan: Maurices, Jeans: Silver, Necklace: Maurices, Shoes: Maurices

 

Last week was long and I didn’t feel much like dressing up.  I wore a lot of hoodies and jeans… Not gonna lie.  Being a fashion blogger (If I can call myself that) doesn’t mean I don’t own hoodies and tennis shoes and that I don’t wear them in the middle of the week because I have no energy in the morning and would rather stay in bed and cry than try to be creative.  I guess everyone has periods of sadness in their lives and my family is in one now.  But if you’ve been to my blog at all in the past couple of weeks, you know all this already. And I don’t want to be a downer, so here’s to next week being more creative.

Meanwhile I’ll just pick out all the stripey things I have and wear them together.  That’s totally kosher, right?

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Emily permalink
    April 10, 2012 6:36 am

    This is great; I love stripes!

  2. April 10, 2012 6:39 am

    Very cool relaxed look.

  3. Fab Ab permalink
    April 10, 2012 6:41 am

    I love stripes! Great Blog! Hope you can take a minute to check out my blog too! 🙂

I want to meet you! Leave me a comment!

