Skip to content

Neutrals

April 6, 2012

Blouse: Forever21, Jeans: Gap, Bag: Merle Norman, Shoes: Kohl’s 

It’s Friday!!!!!

Confession:  I haven’t felt like wearing anything fun or putting any effort into outfits this week.  Thankfully I had some left over from last week.  I wore this to my cousin’s baby shower on Saturday.  It was a fun shower, and so nice to see all the baby things and think about new life in the midst of dealing with death.

Also, my cats, in true feline fashion, think photoshoots are really about them.  Of course.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Krista permalink
    April 6, 2012 8:24 am

    I think I need you to come to New England and help me revamp my wardrobe. Or at least help me brainstorm new outfit ideas! Loving the fashion posts…

I want to meet you! Leave me a comment!

