Skip to content

Cowboy Boots and Denim Jackets

March 28, 2012

Dress: Maurices (last season), Boots: Walmart (3 or 4 years old), Denim Jacket: Silver

I’ve had this jacket since the last time denim jackets were in style.  I know.  I’m guessing it’s 9 years old or so…

Anyway, when the denim jacket trend hit again I started wondering “What happened to that Silver jacket I used to have?” I found it in my sister’s closet.  I guess I gave it to her although I don’t remember doing so but I don’t doubt that I did. I promptly wore it with cowboy boots and a sun dress because I like to be stereotypical that way.

No comments yet

I want to meet you! Leave me a comment!

