Skip to content

Caramel and Mint

March 12, 2012

Top: Target, Cardigan: Maurices, Belt: Thrift Store: Jeans: Silver, Bag: MaCandis, Earrings: Forever21 

I was a temporary mom last week for my two littlest siblings.  They are 10 and 5 and they stayed at my house while Mom was out of town.  During the photo shoot for this outfit I had to stop to return a cat to the indoors, fix a boo boo, find a lost toy and give out hugs and kisses.  I love these kidlings to pieces.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Sarah permalink
    March 12, 2012 12:38 pm

    Gorgeous colors!!! I really really like this outfit….everything is perfect!

I want to meet you! Leave me a comment!

