Skip to content

Frenchy

February 29, 2012

Shirt: H&M, Sweater: Hand Me Down from my Mom (no idea where she got it, likely a thrift store) :), Skirt: Maurices, Tights: Target, Boots: Walmart, Hat: I don’t remember…, Scarf: Francesca’s

I realize I look nothing like the famous Frenchy.  And I’m sure I really don’t look like a true French woman either.  But, Susie said I looked French and wondered what would be a good French backdrop for the photo.  I suggested the Eiffel Tower but there doesn’t seem to be one in my front yard.  I know.  I was disappointed too.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Sarah permalink
    February 29, 2012 9:57 am

    I think you could pass for a french girl 😉 Like the thick grey leggins…makes the outfit look so warm.

I want to meet you! Leave me a comment!

