Skip to content

The Blustery Day

February 24, 2012

 

Top: Maurices

Cardigan: Maurices

Boots: Forever 21

 

Once Upon a Time, there was a very blustery day.  But we tried to take pictures anyway.  These are the only two that sort of turned out. In the first picture you can see my hair sticking straight up from my head.  In the close up you can clearly see my hand holding down my hair.  It was trying to blow in my face and stick to my lip gloss.  It has a mind of it’s own.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. February 24, 2012 6:53 am

    Love your outfit, & i especially like the setting! 🙂
    http://www.cloudoflace.com

    • Rebecca permalink*
      February 25, 2012 10:18 am

      Thanks! It’s my backyard at sunset, isn’t it awesome? I’m so lucky.

  2. February 25, 2012 12:30 am

    Oh, another adorable outfit!

    • Rebecca permalink*
      February 25, 2012 10:19 am

      Thanks Danielle!

I want to meet you! Leave me a comment!

