Skip to content

The Big Cold

February 15, 2012

                 

                                                     Top: H&M

Boots: Maurices

Pashmina: Gifted


I am FREEZING COLD.  You can probably tell by the extreme whiteness of my skin and the blue tint of my lips.  It’s not blue lipstick I promise.  I’m just freezing.Pashmina: Gifted

My Grandparents brought this Pashmina back from one of their jaunts to Israel.  I love the colors in it, makes me think of warm places and SUN.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 15, 2012 7:06 am

    I love your brown accessories, their a nice touch. The pashmina is my favorite one though, it’s got a lovely pattern.

    Nicole
    http://loyaltofashion.wordpress.com/
    xxx

  2. Sarah permalink
    February 15, 2012 3:27 pm

    Love the scarf…and the boots too!

I want to meet you! Leave me a comment!

