Skip to content

Raspberry and Caramel

February 9, 2012

Sweater: Old Navy, Scarf: Walmart 

Stephanie took my picture again.  This is my parents magical woods backyard, in the moment before twilight.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 9, 2012 7:46 am

    I love these colors together!

    http://cchicc3.wordpress.com/

  2. Sarah permalink
    February 9, 2012 8:19 am

    Love the shirt–so bright for the winter!! Looks really cold there too…but beautiful!

I want to meet you! Leave me a comment!

