Skip to content

Preppy Kinda Sorta

February 3, 2012

Blouse: Borrowed, Pants: American Eagle, Shoes: Gap, Bag: OLD. 

Button down shirts make me feel preppy for some reason.  I can’t explain it.  This bag was mine years ago… I think I gave it to my sister.  Or lent it to her or something.  I found it in her closet, because yes, I was looking at her closet.  But, in my defense the doors were standing open so…

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Solipsism Dreams permalink
    February 3, 2012 7:27 am

    I love your bag!

    http://solipsismdreams.wordpress.com/

    Loretta xx

  2. Sarah permalink
    February 3, 2012 10:05 am

    The pants are very proportional on you….very elongating! That stye of pants are always what I wear. For the bag being old…it sure is in style! I like the necklace too!

  3. Sarah permalink
    June 25, 2012 8:39 am

    I was looking for the post of you the picture of you on a front porch I think it was last fall but couldn’t find it…then I saw this… I JUST LOVE THIS LOOK again 🙂

I want to meet you! Leave me a comment!

