Skip to content

Another Mary Margaret Blanchard

February 1, 2012

Cardigan: Borrowed, Blouse: Forever 21, Skirt: Borrowed, Shoes: Vintage, Necklace

If I had Mary Margaret Blanchard’s wardrobe I would be a happy, happy girl.  Instead I just try to make my closet sort of produce similar outfits.

Speaking of Mary Margaret did everyone see the most recent Once Upon a Time episode?  I think I need to go to Granny’s at 7:15 tomorrow morning and get some coffee…

11 Comments leave one →
  1. Maureen E permalink
    February 1, 2012 9:13 am

    Becca, I’m loving your fashion posts! You always look so elegant.

    Miss you!

    • Rebecca permalink*
      February 1, 2012 2:22 pm

      Thanks Maureen! Miss you too!

  2. February 1, 2012 12:50 pm

    That cardigan is pretty much amazing – the color, the details, everything!

    • Rebecca permalink*
      February 1, 2012 2:23 pm

      I know, right?! That’s why I borrow it from my sister all the time. 🙂

      • February 1, 2012 2:41 pm

        i think you should still tell us where the borrowed stuff came from…..especially that sweater…cuz i’m really liking that one…

      • Rebecca permalink*
        February 1, 2012 4:41 pm

        Shannon, I don’t know where it came from. Susie has had it for years.

  3. Sarah permalink
    February 1, 2012 4:15 pm

    I love this outfit! I would like 2 add it to my closet…. I really like your watch too!

    • Rebecca permalink*
      February 1, 2012 4:42 pm

      Thanks Sarah! My watch is a really cheap one from American Eagle. I got it on clearance there a few years ago. The color is almost totally rubbed off… 😀

  4. Susannah permalink
    February 2, 2012 8:32 am

    The sweater came from Maurices. What a surprise huh? 🙂 And the skirt was thrifted 😀

Trackbacks

  1. Movie Review: Mirror Mirror « The Shadowlands
  2. 036 FAM OUAT Part B (After Party) SW Comedy, Interview with Jordan, OUAT News, BigLove thoughts. | Once Upon a Time Fan Podcast

I want to meet you! Leave me a comment!

