Skip to content

The Green Coat

January 30, 2012

 

Coat: Christa Taylor, Scarf: Francesca’s, Necklace: Forever 21, Boots: Borrowed, Bag: Merle Norman

I got this coat a few years ago from an internet company that is, sadly, no longer in business.  I love the color, it’s perfect for brightening up a dreary gray winter day.  Never mind that people like to call me a “leprechaun” when I wear it…

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Sarah permalink
    January 30, 2012 7:48 pm

    Oh I love your green coat! In college, on of the nursing students had a green coat like that…and I’ve wanted one ever sense!

  2. Susannah permalink
    January 31, 2012 8:22 am

    Love how this outfit and photo shoot turned out 🙂 The green coat “pops” out so nicely against the snow!

I want to meet you! Leave me a comment!

