Skip to content

Queens Academy

January 20, 2012

T-shirt: Maurices, Striped shirt: Target, Jeans, Maurices, Boots: Walmart

I grew up watching Anne of Green Gables. And Anne went to Queens Academy in Canada for her teachers license. Which is why I immediately grabbed this shirt off the clearance rack at Maurices and bought it. I have no idea if the Queen’s Academy that Anne went to is fictional or not, but evidently there is a Queen’s Academy High School in New York.  Who knew?

Also, that last picture is my little brother trying to knock me over.  He looks kind of like The Red-Blue Blur.  🙂

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Susannah permalink
    January 24, 2012 9:21 am

    Yeah for Anne of Green Gables! Lukie IS a real life super hero! Seriously I should have photoshopped something about to fall on your head and squish you, or better yet a speeding bullet heading right towards you!

Trackbacks

  1. It’s Still February in Wisconsin « The Shadowlands
  2. Friday, Jeans Shopping and Curly Hair « The Shadowlands
  3. Back to Queens « The Shadowlands

I want to meet you! Leave me a comment!

