Skip to content

A Few of my Favorite Things

January 14, 2012

Dress: Old Navy, Cardigan: Maurices: Tights: Target, Shoes: Target

These are my favorite tights, favorite shoes, and favorite necklace.  The blue legs make me feel like a Smurf, the shoes make me feel like Dorothy Gale, and the necklace makes me feel Glam. What’s not to favorite?

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Sarah permalink
    January 30, 2012 8:04 pm

    I cannot believe this!!!! I just told my mom 2 wks ago that I wanted bright blue nylons. she asked me what I would wear them with…and I had no idea…so i didn’t get them….now I know I need them!

    • Rebecca permalink*
      January 31, 2012 8:22 am

      You should really get some. They are so fun!

Trackbacks

  1. Friday, Jeans Shopping and Curly Hair « The Shadowlands

I want to meet you! Leave me a comment!

