Skip to content

Sunshine on My Shoulders

January 12, 2012

Corduroy Pants: Gap, Top: Target, Scarf: Forever21, Shoes: MaCandis, Bag: Merle Norman

Do not be afraid of mixing and matching stripes. Β Or of looking like a bumblebee.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Deb permalink
    January 12, 2012 12:34 pm

    Very cute! Horizontal stripes don’t look good on me, but they look great on you πŸ™‚ Let me know whenever you go to Charming Charlie and what you thought πŸ˜€ We’ll have to go together whenever I do actually come visit sometime πŸ˜€

    I tend to do different solid colors together, like recently I wore my teal scarf with my navy blouse, and sparkly magenta dangle earrings. And purple purse. I think patterns just don’t work on me as well as they do you, LOL πŸ™‚

    • Rebecca permalink*
      January 12, 2012 2:58 pm

      Oh yes! I want to check out Charming Charlies… When can I go to Madison… Hmmm… And yes! Come visit us!

      Sent from my iPhone

  2. Emily permalink
    January 12, 2012 9:56 pm

    I have that top! You look great!

Trackbacks

  1. It’s Still February in Wisconsin « The Shadowlands

I want to meet you! Leave me a comment!

