Skip to content

Guest Photographer

January 11, 2012

Jeans: Maurices, Shirt: Maurices, Boots: Maurices, Scarf: Handmade by Yours Truly

Susie wasn’t around so I asked Stephanie to take my picture quickly before she ran out the door.  Then she edited my pictures for me and gave me way too many cool filters to pick from.  It was too much.  I couldn’t choose.  She’s asking too much!  Too much I tell you!!!!!!!!!!!  All this to explain why I have FOUR pictures here.  I’m not being vain, just showing you all the cool things my sisters can do with Photoshop.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Sarah permalink
    January 30, 2012 8:06 pm

    WOWOW you are GORGEOUS in these pictures—you look like a model. These pics need to be blown up and put on your wall and your parents wall.

  2. Sarah permalink
    January 31, 2012 7:01 pm

    I had to come back to this post…I am just blown away by the quality! Is this a program you had to buy or is there a free photoshop somewhere?

    • Rebecca permalink*
      January 31, 2012 7:41 pm

      Sarah, I’m pretty sure my sister edited this in Photoshop. She’s in school right now for graphic and web design. So she has a Photoshop program. I don’t think you can get a free version anywhere that I know of.

      Sent from my iPhone

      • Sarah permalink
        January 31, 2012 7:57 pm

        Oh….I didn’t know she was in school for it…no wonder it looks so expensive and professional! Thanks for replying!

Trackbacks

  1. Raspberry and Caramel « The Shadowlands

I want to meet you! Leave me a comment!

