Skip to content

Pearls

January 7, 2012

Top: Borrowed, Necklace: Maurices, 

As soon as I saw this necklace I fell in love with it. I snatched it up immediately and ran home to drool over it.  After PAYING for it course.  I don’t want anyone getting ideas that I’m a klepto or anything.  And, incidentally they aren’t real pearls.  But, I’ve had this necklace for months now, just begging me to wear it.  I’ve done everything but wear it.  I’ve tried it on with everything, I’ve lent it to friends, but, for some reason I never actually wore it with an outfit until now. Expect to see it in many upcoming posts.  Also, I hope no one is getting tired of seeing this bag.  Because I’m going to borrow it for as long as Debi will let me.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. January 7, 2012 9:18 am

    I really like this outfit, it’s really effortless and classy 🙂

  2. January 7, 2012 11:43 am

    Pearls are a great statement on any outfit 🙂 Jen xoxo http://mystylisticlife.com

  3. Sarah permalink
    January 30, 2012 8:07 pm

    I really really like this entire outfit!

Trackbacks

  1. Another Mary Margaret « The Shadowlands

I want to meet you! Leave me a comment!

