Skip to content

The Safari

January 5, 2012

Dress: Borrowed, Cardigan: Maurices, Scarf: Thrift shop, Tights: I don’t know??? I’ve had them for years…, Boots: Walmart, Belt: Walmart??  Bag: Maurices (3 years old)

I went on a safari.  Not really.  I just wore this dress, which, I’ve been told looks like something someone would wear on a safari.  Having never been on a safari I don’t know.  But, I’m not sure I would like a safari.  They hunt big game right?  Yeah, that’s not really my genre.  🙂

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Sarah permalink
    January 5, 2012 9:59 am

    WOOOOOOOOOOHHHH I love this! I think it is very classy office like something buynowbloglater.com would wear to the office. Can I have your purse? Purse swap perphaps? ^_^

  2. January 5, 2012 12:36 pm

    So I have a shirt dress in light blue… similar cut to what you’re wearing. And I’ve had a HARD time styling it. I’ve never worn it out as an outfit. But your post made me start thinking of how I could wear it…. 🙂 hmm…. Cute outfit 🙂

    I’m impressed with your faithfulness in fashion blogging! You go girl. I’m soo sparodic when I do 😛

    Good job on posting so often too! I get an email when you post. 🙂

    • Sarah permalink
      January 7, 2012 5:09 am

      What is cool is by doing so many outfits…on a day u don’t know what to wear u can pull up your blog for inspiration!

  3. Susannah permalink
    January 5, 2012 6:02 pm

    Me liketh this one 🙂

I want to meet you! Leave me a comment!

