Skip to content

Christmas 2011

January 4, 2012

Shirt: Borrowed, Cardigan: Maurices, Jeggings: Maurices, Flats: Maurices, Bag: Maurices 

Ok, so this is super old, but this is what I wore to my big family Christmas get together.  I’m a huge fan of black and white.  The colors alone dress up an outfit.  I could be wearing black and white sweats and I’d look like I was ready for a red carpet.  Ok, so maybe not, but still.  You wouldn’t believe how comfortable this outfit is.  Oh, and bling.  Bling is good for dressing up an outfit too.  🙂

7 Comments leave one →
  1. Sarah permalink
    January 4, 2012 8:30 am

    I wish I looked that good in straight jeans! You look so classy! Wish you were my cousin and we could have been together at Christams. 🙂 Hey I don’t know if you ever saw these links on my sister’s journal, but if not here are a couple Christmas clips from our church! We ended up going to Church on Christmas 🙂

    My Preacher

    Abigail singing (12 years old)

    If you want to see my brother, he is at 54 seconds and then closer up at 3:11 on this clip.

    • Sarah permalink
      January 4, 2012 8:36 am

      Hey sorry wordpress put pictures up of my links…nothing like clogging up space! :/

      • Rebecca permalink*
        January 4, 2012 6:28 pm

        Hey, Abigail did a good job! Susie and I just watched the videos. Thanks for sharing!

  2. January 4, 2012 10:06 am

    Maurice’s should be paying you. 😉

    • Rebecca permalink*
      January 4, 2012 6:29 pm

      Or, at the very least giving me free clothes, right?

      • Sarah permalink
        January 4, 2012 10:20 pm

        I agree Valerie! You do look like the Maurices models…well if I can figure out a way to nominate you, I will 😀

      • January 6, 2012 8:45 am

        Yes, at the VERY least! 🙂

I want to meet you! Leave me a comment!

