Skip to content

Purple and Lace

December 27, 2011

Dress: Borrowed, Sweater: Maurices, Tights: I don’t remember!, Shoes: Maurices (3 or 4 years old), Bag: Borrowed, Necklace: MaCandis

I have great sisters and friends.  For one thing they let me raid their closets.  For another, they go shopping with me.  My friend Anna made a special trip to MaCandis (a local boutique) to help me pick out this necklace to wear to a wedding in September.  I absolutely LOVE it.  I think it goes with practically every single outfit I wear.  But, I only allow myself to wear it twice a week. More than that would be excessive.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Susannah permalink
    December 29, 2011 11:00 am

    I really like this outfit! I may have to borrow it sometime… 😛

Trackbacks

  1. Comfort Clothes « The Shadowlands

I want to meet you! Leave me a comment!

