Skip to content

Everyday

December 15, 2011

This is typical of what I wear on a regular day.  I’m all about mixing the striped shirt and the floral scarf, and I love any kind of cuff type thing on my wrist.  And boots.  I love boots.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Sarah permalink
    December 15, 2011 8:40 pm

    AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH I LOOOOOOVVVVEEEE your purse! It is so my size and so my style. You are my most favorite person to follow out of all my blogs (and that is saying a lot!) I have always had a hard time figuring out how to match floral things and to match patterns. I used to be a same color girl (and that is ridiculous) so I am working on branching out, but I still have difficulty figuring out if a wild piece (aka floral scarf) matches something….which is why i love fashion blogs to teach me how to wear them. You are perfect in every way, and I wouldn’t mind looking like you everyday. 🙂 Speeking of floral scarfs, I bought the following items for Rachel’s birthday on the 24th shhhhh
    they are only 5 dollars! http://www.ebay.com/itm/Women-Rural-Korean-Fashion-Long-Scarf-Shawl-3-Colors-/170695599496?pt=US_Scarves_Wraps&var=&hash=item6d7083469d

I want to meet you! Leave me a comment!

